Share your experience with others. Write a testimonial.




Verification Captcha
* Required
Aggregate Review : All Reviews  4.9 out of 5 , votes , reviews
September 5, 2018  
Author Picture

I only have one thing to say about FKB Design. Thank you for your superior craftsmanship and willingness to beat other remodelers estimates. We love our new kitchen.

December 2, 2018  
Author Picture

We hired FKB Design to renovate our master bathroom. Mike was great to work with from start to finish. We had ideas in mind of the design we wanted and Mike did a great job of providing additional alternatives and suggestions. His crew did a wonderful job of getting the job done timely while being considerate of our home. There were a couple of minor things we noticed through the process that needed to be fixed and Mike quickly addressed our concerns with his crew and got every item on our list corrected quickly.

February 18, 2015   newport beach   

I have been working with for the past 5 years on different project and have been satisfied with all of his work, he has a great team of installers and carries variety of products. He is very nice and professional in is field and know his field of experties

October 25, 2018   Ladera Ranch   
Author Picture

We are beyond thrilled with the work FKB Design did on our recent kitchen remodel!
From what was once clammy, dark and outdated, has now transformed into an open, bright and beautiful space. Kitchen remodeling can be frustratingly, but we were very pleased with the attention to detail Mike paid every step of the way and how he didn't rush to compromise quality. We couldn't be happier with how it all turned out and would definitely work with FKB Design home remodeling, again!

November 2, 2018   Aliso Viejo   
Author Picture

Recently moved to our new home in Ladera Ranch and we needed to replace the carpet with laminate. Called this place because they were close to us. After we picked the type of laminate material we were looking for they scheduled the job for the following day and installed our floor in one day. Now, that is what I call fast service. Give them a call, The owner Mike will take care of you like a close friend. Thanks Mike

December 7, 2018  
Author Picture

I had a great experience with this home remodeling company in Ladera Ranch, particularly with Sam. I gave them my own master closet design and Sam and his installers brought it to life. There were a couple of small issues with installation, but Sam was on the ball and had the issues fixed right away and to my satisfaction. I will most definitely work with them again in the future.

September 24, 2018  
Author Picture

FKB design did our master bathroom remodeling. What I liked most about this home remodeling company was their responsiveness and their attention to details. After our initial home consultation, Mike invited us to his showroom and helped us pick the right cabinets, countertop, backsplash and the design process was easy too. We love our new bathroom and will hire FKB Design for our future home remodeling project.

November 10, 2018   Mission Viejo   
Author Picture

Here is the kitchen design and a contracting company that does excellent work.we are very happy with the design and installation that Chris did for us. The products are top-notch service terrific and the follow up support and attention to detail was very impressive. Our kitchen renovation was very demanding do to tight space and unique appliance selections. Intelligent Kitchen designed an amazing space for us that we could not imagine would be so functional and sleek.